CaldwellSchool District

Skip to main content
Student/Parent Resources » Kindergarten Sign Up & Preschool Info

Kindergarten Sign Up & Preschool Info

kindergarten sign up
 
 
2020-21 Preschool Information
 
Parents of children who are age 3-4 and live in the Caldwell School District, please sign up to get information about Caldwell Preschool Collaborative programs for the 20/21 school year. Sign up here: https://tinyurl.com/CPCPK20
 
2020-21 Kindergarten Sign Up
 
Parents of children who will be age 5 by Sept. 1, 2020 and live in the Caldwell School District, please sign up your child from April 30 to May 8.
 

In August, parents/guardians will need to provide immunization records, birth certificates, & other information to finalize registration.

 
Please sign up your child for kindergarten one of three ways:
 
  • Fill out a short form: bit.ly/kg-csd-2020
  • Register with the district's student information system Skyward http://skyward.caldwellschools.org/enroll.html
  • Fill out a paper form curbside at schools during the dates and times shown below. If you need a different time to complete paper form please email the contact for the school.  
 
Lewis & Clark Elementary
 
  • May 4 - 8 to 10 a.m.
  • May 6 - 4 to 7 p.m.
  • May 8 - 9 a.m. to  2 p.m.
 
Contact: Sandy Wade - swade@caldwellschools.org
 
 
  • May 4 - 1 to 3 p.m.
  • May 5 - 10 a.m. to noon
  • May 8 - 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
 
Contact: Bea Oropeza - boropeza@caldwellschools.org
 
Sacajawea Elementary
 
  • May 4 - 5 to 7 p.m.
  • May 5 - 10 to 11:30 a.m.
  • May 8 - 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
 
Contact: Aimee Ruano - aruano@caldwellschools.org
 
Washington Elementary
 
  • May 4 - 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
  • May 8 - 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
 
Contact: Cheryl Christiansen - cchristiansen@caldwellschools.org
 
Wilson Elementary 
 
  • May 4 - 10 a.m. to noon & 4 to 6 p.m.
  • May 5 - 10 a.m.  to noon  & 4 to 6 p.m.
  • May 8 - 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
 
Contact: Kris Jarboe- kjarboe@caldwellschools.org
 
Van Buren Elementary
 
  • May 4 - 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • May 5 - 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • May 6 - 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. 
  • May 7 - 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • May 8 - 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. 
 
Contact: Lilly Navarro - lnavarro@caldwellschools.org